Thursday, March 7, 2019

第一次聽DJ King x 宇多田光嘅”Too Proud” 😍
正啊!

Shirt : Feng Chen Wang
Pants : Nike Hong Kong
Shoes : SAINT LAURENT
Styling : @grasssss
Assistance stylist : Nike

...

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

又有新歌聽💥

「下一位前度」- 林家謙 Remixed by DJ King 🤘🏾
星期六[聽EDMusic]有得聽👂🏼
・・・
#下一位前度 [林家謙] @TerenceLam0903 remixed by DJ @King_C_AllStar 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
今個星期六903聽...

Saturday, February 2, 2019

[Too Proud] HK Ver.

Link👇🏽

#宇多田光 #TooProud #DJKing #HKVer

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

King👑 on stage
Congrats On Stage 30th Anniversary🎊🍾 @ Hong Kong Exhibition Centre 香港展覽中心 Wan Chai

Saturday, June 9, 2018

DJ King in Ultra HK 🤟🏽
Put your hands in the AIR!!🙌🏾
#ultraHk2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

隆重宣布🔥
DJ King 將會成為今年Road to Ultra Hong Kong 嘅DJ 之一🤟🏿🤟🏽皇上將會同世界各地DJ一齊現身Ultra!!
6月9號Ultra見💥

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

聽𠵱啲Music 直播中📻
快啲開收音機,大叫 Dj King, Dj Donald 啦

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

DJ Donald x DJ King
「聽𠵱啲Music」
逢星期六晚7-8 903
🤘🏾Put Your Hands Up!

Friday, January 26, 2018

DJ Donald x DJ King
「聽𠵱啲Music」
逢星期六晚7-8 903 
🤘🏾Put Your Hands Up!

Monday, January 22, 2018

DJ King😎響爆時代
EDM crossover Violin🎻 又真係幾正啵
相信有唔少人都Miss咗呢個快閃架啦...
Put Your Hands in the Air🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
King Wu 吳崇銘@C ALLSTAR

Please reload

Featured Posts

kkbox風雲榜

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

May 23, 2019

May 6, 2019

April 24, 2019

April 22, 2019

April 17, 2019